Australia vs India Live Test Match

Australia had won the 1st test match & second match by Indian team. Now we have to see that who will win the third match.

You can tell us your prediction in the comment section. Lets see who will win this test match?

Australia vs Ind 3rd Test Match Details:

  • Teams: India V Australia
  • Match Format: 3rd test
  • Date: 7th January – 11 January 2021
  • Time: 05:00 AM (IST)
  • Grounds: SCG
  • DAY: 1

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Sony Six & Sony Six HD
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 & Gazi TV
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • USA (United States): Hotstar, Willow TV
  • United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports & Sky Sports Cricket

Ind vs. Aus Players 2021:

India Players List: Ajinkya Rahane (C); Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Wriddiman Saha, Prthiv Shaw, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Hanuma Vihari

Australia Players List: Tim Paine (C & WK); Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Swepson, Steven Smith, Nathan Lyon, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Starc

Who will win India vs. Aus 3rd Test 2021?

Ind: 50%

Aus: 50%

You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *