Ban vs NZ Live Match – Live Cricket Match

Bangladesh made 271 score, lets see who will win this match? NZ had won previous match.

NZ had won the toss & option to bowl first. Tell us your prediction in the comment section.

Bangladesh V New Zealand 2nd ODI Match Info:

  • Teams: Ban vs NZ
  • Match: 2nd ODI
  • Time: 06:30 AM IST
  • Grounds: Hagley Oval
  • Date: 23rd March 2021
  • Toss: NZ have won the toss

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  2. India: Hotstar, Sony Six and Sony Six HD
  1. Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Gazi TV
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  1. Australia: FOX Sports
  2. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket

Watch more : Cricket Matches

Ban Vs NZ Players 2021:

Ban Squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Hasan Mahmud, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed

NZ Squad: Tom Latham (c), Mark Chapman, Tim Southee, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Will Young, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Ross Taylor

Who will win Ban v NZ 2nd Match 2021?

Bangladesh: 50%

New Zealand: 50%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players working hard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *