BBL 202-2021 Live Today

Big Bash League 2020-21 will starts from 10th December and ends on 02 Feb 2021 in Australia cricket grounds. Today Brisbane Heat will face Adelaide Strikers, 13th match begin.

Who will win this BBL league match? You can tell us your prediction in the comment section.

BBL Today Match Details

  • League: BBL
  • Administrator: Cricket Australia
  • League Format: Twenty20
  • Venue: The Gabba
  • Date: 23rd December 2020
  • Teams: Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
  • Total Matches: 61

TV Channel List Country Wise

  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • India (IND) Sony Six & Sony Six HD
  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network
  • United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports Cricket
  • United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports Cricket
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV

BBL 2020-2021 Teams Player List

Melbourne Stars Players List: Glenn Maxwell (c); Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zamp; Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch; Hilton Cartwright, Clint Hinchliffe, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Will Pucovski, Billy Stanlake, Tom O Connell, Marcus Stoinis

Sydney Sixers Squad: Sean Abbott, Jake Ball (Eng), Nick Bertus, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Dan Christian, Ben , Moises Henriques, Jason (WI), Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Carlos (WI), Jackson Bird, Ben Manenti, Nathan Lyon, Rogers, Gurinder Sandhu, Jordan Silk, Starc, James Vince (Eng)

Brisbane Heat Players List: Chris Lynn (c); Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Tom Cooper, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Ben Laughlin, Tom Banton, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Marnus Labuschagne, Jack Wildermuth, Lewis Gregory

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Alex Carey, Travis Head, Cameron Valente, Michael Neser, Jonathan Wells, Harry Nielsen, Rashid Khan, Matt Renshaw, Matthew Short, Philip Salt, Peter Siddle, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: Scott Boland, Johan Botha, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Tim David, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James , Colin Ingram (SA), Will Jacks (Eng), David , Dawid Malan (Eng), Ben McDermott, Riley Mitch Owen, Tim Paine, Wil Parker, Keemo Paul (WI), Wakim, Nick Winter, Mac Wright, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Lamichhane (Nep), Meredith


Brisbane Heat: 55%

Adelaide Strikers: 45%

You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Updated: February 6, 2021 — 8:29 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *