Gemcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram, Final – Live Cricket

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will starts from 24 November and ends on 18 December 2020. Bangabandhu T20 Cup consist of 5 teams and they will play 24 matches to win the title.

Today is final match between Gemcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Details

  • League: Bangabandhu T20 Cup
  • Administrator: Bangladesh Cricket Board
  • League Format: Twenty20
  • Venue: Bangladesh Cricket Stadiums
  • Date: 18 Dec 2020
  • Teams: Gemcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram
  • Match: Final Match
  • Tournament format(s): Round-robin

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Broadcasting Rights TV Channels List

  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • India (IND) Sonyliv & Sony Six HD
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Squad 2020:

Gazi Group Chattogram Squad: Liton Das (c), Mehdi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Saha, Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Islam, Shykat Ali, Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Rahman

Gemcon Khulna Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shuvagata Hom, Haque, Hasan Mahmud, Imrul Kayes, Islam, Nazmul Islam, Anamul Haque, Hossain, Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Zakir Hasan

who will win this final match? You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *