How to watch BPL Live Streaming Online?

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League is a cricket league organized by Bangladesh Cricket Board. BCB founded BPL in 2011 and the first edition of league released in February 2012, consisting of 6 teams. After the successful completion of six versions of BPL, BCB decided to release 7th edition in December 2019. First, BCB agreed that BPL starts on 6 December, but due to some problems BPL 7 was a shift to 11 December 2019. BPL 2019-20 will end on 17 January 2020 by the grand closing ceremony.

Cricket League Information
Name Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
Season 7
Teams 7
Total Matches 46
Starts On 11 December 2019
Ends On 17 January 2020
Cricket-Format Twenty20

BPL 2019-20 Streaming (TV Guide)

Gazi TV (GTV) is a platform for live cricket in Bangladesh; So Bengali people get live coverage of Bangladesh Premier League Season 7 on this sports channel. Channel 9 also telecast BPL 2019-20 for cricket lovers and also release highlights videos of each match. Different apps and Youtube channel also broadcast BPL matches globally, so be ready to watch all BPL matches on your android phone.

Indian cricket fans can watch BPL live streaming on Star Sports, Sony Six and SonyLiv. Hotstar also telecast cricket matches of Bangladesh Premier League for their viewers in India. Watch live cricket match on Hotstar website and also download the Hot Star app for cricket streaming.

Pakistani people can easily access live coverage on Ten Sports, Geo Super, and PTV Sports. Cricket lovers living in Pakistan can watch BPL 7th live matches on their television and mobile by visiting these sports channels. All international crickets’ games broadcast on Geo Super, Ten Sports and highlights are also available on this channel.

Cricket viewers living in the United States (USA) can visit Willow TV for live cricket streaming and watch each ball of BPL match. BT Sport is a sports channel in the United Kingdom (UK) that provides live streaming of cricket matches for their fans. BPL cricket match live coverage is also available on Supersport, and this channel telecast its live streaming in South Africa. OSN Sports also provide live cricket stream in the Middle East, and Australian peoples watch BPL all matches on Fox Sports.

Sports Channel Information World Wide

  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9
  • India:  Hotstar, Sony Six, SonyLiv, Star Sports
  • Afghanistan:  Afghan TV
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: BT Sport
  • South Africa: Supersport

BPL 2019-20 Schedule

BPL starts on 11 January 2019 by the 1st match between Chittagong Vikings and Sylhet Sixers and ends on a 17 January 2020 by a grand final game. The schedule is listed below so follow it to get more information about BPL.


This article is related to Bangladesh Premier League and discussion on how you watch BPL 7 with your friends and family members. If you have any confusion about BPL 2019-20 or anything, you can contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *