IND vs New Zealand WTC Final Test Today

India will face NZ today at 2:30 PM (PKT). Lets see who will win this match? New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to field.

Tell us your prediction in the comment section. Indvspaks complete team working hard to update you related to this match. Both team players are working hard to win this WTC Cup Final.

India Vs NZ Test Match Information:

  • Teams: Ind Vs. NZ
  • Match: Test
  • Time: 02:30 PM (PKT)
  • Day: 2nd
  • Grounds: Rose Bowl Cricket Ground
  • Date: 18 JUNE – 24 JUNE 2021

IND vs New Zealand Live WTC Test Match

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India: Hotstar, Sony Six and Sony Six
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  • United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Gazi TV

Watch more : Cricket Matches

India Vs NZ Players 2021:

NZ Squad 2021: Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Devon Conway, Tom Latham,Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner/Ajaz Patel,Trent Boult

India Squad 2021: Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma,Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ajinkya Rahane, Jasprit Bumrah

Who will win India v NZ Test Match 2021?

NZ: 40%

India: 60%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players working hard.

Updated: June 19, 2021 — 9:11 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *