India vs Australia Live Match Today

India will play 3rd ODI against Australia at Manuka Oval Cricket Ground on 2 December 2020. India has won the toss & option to bat first.

Australia had won the previous two matches from Indian Cricket Team. Which team do you support? Tell us in the comment section.

India vs Australia Match Details:

  • Teams: Ind vs. Australia
  • Match Format: 3rd ODI
  • Date: 2nd December 2020
  • Time: 09:10 AM (IST)
  • Grounds: Manuka Oval
  • Previous Match Result: Aus won it

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Sony Six & Sony Six HD
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • United Kingdom (UK) BT Sports & Sky Sports Cricket
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 & Gazi TV
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV

Ind vs. Australia Players 2020:

India Players List: Virat Kohli (C); Sanju (WK), Shikhar, KL Rahul (VC & WK); Ravindra, Shreyas, Deepak, Navdeep Saini, Mayank Agarwal, Pandey; Jasprit, Hardik, Mohd. Shami; Washington Sundar, Varun Chakravarthy, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia Players List: Aaron Finch (C), Marcus Stoinis, Warner, Sean Abbott, Richardson, Agar, Starc, Alex Carey, Marnus Labuschagne, Pat Cummins, Wade, Green, Glenn Maxwell, Sams, Moises Henriques, Steve Smith, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Who will win India vs. Aus 3rd ODI 2020?

India: 50%

Australia: 50%

You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Updated: December 2, 2020 — 3:18 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *