India vs Australia Live Streaming 3rd ODI

India will play 3rd t20 match against Australia at Sydney Cricket Ground. India had won the last two t20 match from Australia. Lets see who will win this match?

You can tell us your prediction in the comment section. India players had won the series now we have to see that India will white wash Australia in T20 series?

Australia vs India 3rd t20 Match Details:

  • Teams: Ind vs. Aus
  • Match Format: 3rd T20
  • Date: 8th December 2020
  • Time: 01:40 PM (IST)
  • Grounds: Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Toss: Australia won

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Sony Six & Sony Six HD
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • United Kingdom (UK) BT Sports & Sky Sports Cricket
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 & Gazi TV
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports

Ind vs. Aus Players 2020:

Australia Players List: Aaron Finch (C), Wade, Green, Sams, Henriques, Smith, Richardson, Maxwell, Labuschagne, Adam Zampa, Sean Abbott, Agar, Starc, Stoinis, Warner, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Josh Hazlewood

India Players List: Virat Kohli (C); Sanju (WK), Shikhar, Ravindra, Shreyas, Deepak, Rahul (VC & WK); Yuzvendra, Hardik, Washington, Jasprit, Navdeep, Ravindra, Shreyas, Pandey; Chakravarthy, Mayank, Mohd. Shami

Who will win India vs. Aus 3rd T20 2020?

India: 45%

Australia: 55%

You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *