India vs Australia Live Streaming || 4th Test Match 2021

Australia had won the toss of 4th test match & decided to bat first. Australia had scored 369 runs & in a result India had scored 62 runs and loss two wickets.

You can tell us your prediction in the comment section. Who will win 4th test match?

India vs Australia 4th Test Match Info:

  • Teams: India Vs. Australia
  • Match: 4 Test
  • Date: 15th Jan – 19th January 2021
  • Time: 05:00 AM (IST)
  • Grounds: The Gabba Staddium
  • DAY: 3rd

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India: Hotstar, Sony Six and Sony Six HD
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  • United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Gazi TV
  • USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV

India V Australia Players 2021:

India Squad 2021: Ajinkya Rahane (C); Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Wriddiman Saha, Prthiv Shaw, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami

Australia Squad 2021: Tim Paine (C & WK); Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Swepson, Steven Smith, Nathan Lyon, Marcus Harris, Travis Head

Who will win India vs. Australia 4th Test Match 2021?

Australia: 50%

India: 50%

This test match will decide that which team will win test series. You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Updated: January 16, 2021 — 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *