IPL 2020: DC vs SRH Live Streaming

Delhi Capitals will play against Sunrisers Hyderabad today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium & match timing is 07:30 pm (IST). DC has won the toss & option to bowl first. Delhi Capitals has played well in their innings, lets see SRH batting now.

Now we have to see that who will win this match? Whom do you support? Tell us in the comment section? Both team have equal chances to win this match and face Mumbai Indians (MI) in the final match.

IPL Match Details

  • Teams: SRH vs DC
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Date: 11/08/2020
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 07:30 pm (IST)

DC vs SRH TV Channels List

IPL TV Channels List

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Tensports
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Canada Hotstar
  • Pakistan Ten sports
  • United Kingdom (UK) BT Sports

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List

Delhi Capitals (DC) Players List: 

Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Keemo Paul, Shimron hetmyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Avesh khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Lamichhane. Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Tushar Deshpande

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List: 

David Warner (c), Kane Williamson, Bavanaka Sandeep, Manish Pandey, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar; Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Abhishek Sharma; Fabian Allen, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Priyam Garg, T Natarajan, Sanjay Yadav, Mohammad Nabi, Virat Singh, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh

Today Match Prediction

SRH 50%

DC   50%

For any information regarding SRH vs DC, you can ask us in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *