IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live

Delhi Capitals (DC) will play against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium & match timing is 07:30 pm (IST). SRH has won the toss & option to bowl first.

Now we have to see that who will win this match? Whom do you support? Tell us in the comment section? According to previous matches conditions, SRH has more chances to win this match because of its strong batting line. DC fans are so much excited about this match & pray for their teams to move forward.

IPL 2020 Today Match Details

  • Teams: DC vs SRH
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Date: 11/08/2020
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 07:30 pm (IST)

Dream 11 DC vs SRH TV Channels List here

IPL TV Channels List

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Tensports
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Canada Hotstar
  • Pakistan Ten sports
  • United Kingdom (UK) BT Sports

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List: 

David Warner (c), Kane Williamson, Bavanaka Sandeep, Manish Pandey, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar; Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Abhishek Sharma; Fabian Allen, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Priyam Garg, T Natarajan, Sanjay Yadav, Mohammad Nabi, Virat Singh, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh

Delhi Capitals (DC) Players List: 

Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Keemo Paul, Shimron hetmyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Avesh khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Lamichhane. Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Tushar Deshpande

Today Cricket Match Prediction

SRH 60%

DC 40%

For any information regarding SRH vs DC, you can ask us in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *