PSL 2020: LQ vs PZ Live

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) will play against Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) today at National Stadium Karachi & match timing is 08:00 pm (PKT). LQ win the toss and elected to field.

Now we have to see that who will win this match? Whom do you support? Tell us in the comment section? Both team players are working hard to win this match.

PSL 2020 Match Details:

  • Teams: PZ vs LQ
  • Venue: National Stadium Karachi
  • Date: 11/14/2020
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 08:00 pm (PKT)

How to watch PSL 2020 worldwide?

Cricket fans all over the world can watch PSL live streaming free on different TV channels.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports & Ten Sports
  • UK: Hum TV
  • Sri Lanka: Dialog TV
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UAE: eLife TV

PSL 2020 Players List:

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2020:

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, David Wiese, Ben Dunk, Dilbar Hussain, Jaahid Ali, Salman Butt, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Usman Shinwari, Chris Lynn, Farzan Raja, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Faizan, Samit Patel, Lendl Simmons

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020:

Darren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Umar Amin, Imam-ul-Haq, Hasan Ali, Liam Livingstone, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali, Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorius, Mohammad Mohsin, Amir Khan, Liam Dawson, Haider Ali Khan

Who will win Today Match?

Peshawar Zalmi: 50%

Lahore Qalandars: 50%

You can tell us your prediction in the comment section. Our team will appreciate you if your prediction is right.

Updated: November 14, 2020 — 4:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *