PSL 2021 Live | IU vs PZ Live Cricket Match

Islamabad United will face Peshawar Zalmi today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 17th June 2021. Both Teams are working hard to win this match. Watch Pakistan Super League 26th match on different TV channels listed below in this blog.

Tell us your prediction in the comment section which team are you supporting? How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

PSL 2021 Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
  • Date: 17th July 2021
  • Time: 06:00 PM PKT

TV Channel List

Yes, Pakistan Super League fans can enjoy cricket matches on TV channels, websites & facebook also. BSports PK on fb had taken copy rights of PSL 2021 & telecast PSL all matches on facebook.

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network

IU vs PZ Players List:

Islamabad United Squad: Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Faheem Ashraf, Ali Khan, Shadab Khan (c), Zeeshan Zameer Hussain Talat, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Brandon King, Colin Munro, Umar Amin, Fawad Ahmed, Zafar Gohar, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Kamran Akmal(w), Wahab Riaz(c), Umaid Asif, Fidel Edwards, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Imam-ul-Haq, Fabian Allen, Abrar Ahmed, Waqar Salamkheil, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Rovman Powell, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Aamir Khan

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Islamabad United: 52%

Peshawar Zalmi: 48%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 17, 2021 — 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *