PSL 2021 Live Match Today | IU vs MS Live Cricket Streaming

Multan Sultans had not played well according to fans desires. Now Sultans bowlers had to work hard to compete Islamabad United.

Multan Sultans had won the toss & option to bat first. How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

Pakistan Super League T20I Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Islamabad United Vs. Multan Sultans
  • Date: 21st July 2021
  • Time: 06:00 PM PKT
  • Toss: Multan Sultans won the toss & option to bat first

TV Channel List

Pakistan Super League fans are so much excited to watch this game on their TV channels. We had listed TV channels details according to countries.

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV

Sultans V United Team Squad:

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Umar, Sohaib Maqsood, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Shimron Hetmyer, Johnson Charles, Shahnawaz Dhani, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Khan, Obed McCoy, Muhammad Waseem, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shan Masood, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir

Islamabad United Squad: Asif Ali, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Brandon King, Faheem Ashraf, Ali Khan, Shadab Khan (c), Zeeshan Zameer Hussain Talat, Akif Javed, Mohammad Akhlaq, Colin Munro, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Umar Amin, Fawad Ahmed, Zafar Gohar, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Islamabad United: 58%

Multan Sultans: 42%

PSL 2021 final match will be played on 24 June. Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 21, 2021 — 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *