PSL 2021 Live || MS vs IU Live Cricket Streaming Today

Islamabad United will face Multan Sultans today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 19th June 2021. Islamabad United won the toss & option to bowl first.

Both teams had qualified to Play off of PSL 2021. How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

Pakistan Super League T20I Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
  • Date: 19th July 2021
  • Time: 11:00 PM PKT
  • Toss: Quetta Gladiatorsion won the toss & option to bowl first

TV Channel List

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV

PSL 2021 Team Squad:

Islamabad United Squad: Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Faheem Ashraf, Ali Khan, Shadab Khan (c), Zeeshan Zameer Hussain Talat, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Brandon King, Colin Munro, Umar Amin, Fawad Ahmed, Zafar Gohar, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Mohammad Umar, Sohaib Maqsood, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Shahnawaz Dhani, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Khan, Obed McCoy, Muhammad Waseem Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Islamabad United: 55%

Karachi Kings: 45%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 19, 2021 — 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *