PSL 2021 Live |

Islamabad United & Multan Sultans will play 1st play-off PSL 2021 match today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 21st June 2021. Islamabad United won the toss & option to bowl first.

The winner team will direct move towards final match while the loser team gets another chance to qualify final. How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

Pakistan Super League T20I Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Multan Sultans V Islamabad United
  • Date: 21st July 2021
  • Time: 06:00 PM PKT
  • Toss: Multan Sultans won the toss & option to bat first

TV Channel List

Pakistan Super League fans are so much excited to watch this game on their TV channels.

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV

Islamabad United V Multan Sultans Team Squad:

Islamabad United Squad: Asif Ali, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Brandon King, Faheem Ashraf, Ali Khan, Shadab Khan (c), Zeeshan Zameer Hussain Talat, Akif Javed, Mohammad Akhlaq, Colin Munro, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Umar Amin, Fawad Ahmed, Zafar Gohar, Usman Khawaja, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Umar, Sohaib Maqsood, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Shimron Hetmyer, Johnson Charles, Shahnawaz Dhani, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Khan, Obed McCoy, Muhammad Waseem, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shan Masood, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Islamabad United: 50%

Karachi Kings: 50%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *