CPL Winner Result 2020 & News

CPL 2020 Winner name is Trinbago Knight Riders, Trinbago Knight Riders beat St Lucia Zouks by 8 wickets.

CPL 2020 Teams Name

  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • St Lucia Zouks
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Barbados Tridents
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Trinbago Knight Riders

Final Match

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks

Which team do you like tell us in the comment and you can ask us any question related to CPL 2020.

Updated: September 22, 2020 — 2:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *