Watch India Vs. New Zealand Live Streaming – Star Sports 1 Cricket Live

India Vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India tour to New Zealand in 2020 for 5 t20 matches, 3 ODI and 2 Test Matches. Will India Win these series? If we look at the history of both teams, they played well against each other. Now India has more chance to win this series as compared to NZ. Recently India has won Series against Australia Team. India Team is in the Form and working hard.

Everyone who visit this website will tell us which team do you support. I think Indian Fan are many as compared to New Zealand. The reason behind it Asian countries love cricket very much. Both Teams Player working hard to win this series.

India vs New Zealand Matches Information

Total no. of Matches3 52
Date Feb, 5,8,11 jan, feb, 24,26,29,31,2Feb, 21,29

Ind vs NZ Live (TV Guide)

Indian cricket fans can watch t20, ODI & Test matches of New Zealand and India on Star Sports, Sony Six and SonyLiv. Hotstar also telecast cricket sports of Ind and NZ series for their viewers in India. You can watch Live Cricket matches of this series on Hotstar and download Hotstar app on your android mobile.

Pakistani people can easily access live coverage of these matches on Ten Sports, Geo Super, and PTV Sports. Cricket lovers living in Pakistan can watch India V New Zealand live matches on their television and mobile by visiting these sports channels. All international cricket matches broadcast on Ten Sports and highlights are also available on this channel.

Sports Channel Information World Wide

  • India:  Hotstar, Sony Six, SonyLiv, Star Sports
  • Afghanistan:  Afghan TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: BT Sport
  • South Africa: Supersport

India V New Zealand Teams Squad

IndiaNew Zealand
Rohit Sharma (VC) Martin Guptill
Shikhar Dhawan Colin Munro
KL Rahul Kane Williamson(c)
Virat Kohli (C) Colin de Grandhomme
Manish Pandey Ross Taylor
Lokesh Rahul(w) Tim Seifert(w)
Sanju Samson Mitchell Santner
Kuldeep Yadav Blair Tickner
Mohammed Shami Tim Southee
Yuzvendra Chahal Ish Sodhi
Ravindra Jadeja Scott Kuggeleijn


This Article is related to how to watch India vs New Zealand on different TV Channels. We will guide you each and everything associated with this series. If you have any difficulty related to this series, you can ask us in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *